Sometimes the person responsible for billing is not a user of the system. In these cases, you can share a link to your billing page that allows them to upgrade on your behalf.
1. Log in to the Dashboard.
2. Click on Billing.
Note: The Billing page is only available to 'Admin' users. Learn more about User Permissions.
3. Here you'll see a link to the checkout where payment information is entered.
4. Tap the Copy button to copy the billing link to your clipboard.
5. Send the link to the person responsible for managing payments.
Note: The link is unique to each company, so when checkout is complete the changes will be visible on the Billing page.