Knowledge Base

Mastering Flow Mobile

Software by The King Brothers 🔥

Archiving a Job is similar to moving files from your PC to the Recycle Bin.

We hide Archived Jobs from sight but don't delete them, so you can restore the Archived Job later if required.

When should you archive a Job?

Here are some everyday situations when you may want to archive a Job:

  • You created the Job in error.
  • Your client cancelled the Job.
  • The Job never actually took place.

How to archive a job:

1. Navigate to the Jobs List on the Dashboard.

2. Locate the Job you want to archive and click Edit.

3. Click the Action icon (three dots) in the top right corner.

4. Click Archive Job.

Viewing Archived Jobs:

Do you remember I said that Archived Jobs are hidden from view but not deleted?

You can use the filter Archived Jobs to make these jobs visible again.

Any Archived Jobs will display red text to indicate their archived status.