Have you archived a job and now need to make it live again? That's ok, archived jobs aren't deleted, just hidden. So they can easily be restored.
Here's how you can restore the archived job to its original state:
1. Locate the job you wish to restore and click Edit Job.
2. Click the Unarchive button in the top right corner of the edit form.
The restored job will now be visible in your jobs list along with the other active jobs.