Archiving a report is similar to moving files from your PC to the Recycle Bin.
We hide archived reports from sight but don't delete them, so you can restore the archived reports later if required.
Here are some everyday situations when you may want to archive a report:
1. Log in to the Dashboard.
2. Navigate to the report you want to archive.
3. Click on the Edit Report button.
4. Click the Archive icon.
The report will turn red to indicate its archived status.
Remember I said that archived reports are hidden from view and not deleted? You can easily view any archived reports by checking the Show Archived Reports checkbox.
Note: Archived reports are red, indicating their archived status.
Archived a report by accident?
Well, luckily for you, the report is only archived not deleted. You can easily restore it to its former state.