Knowledge Base

Mastering Flow Mobile

Software by The King Brothers 🔥

Removing users

When users no longer require access to the software, you can either:

Restrict access

Use this option if you want to restrict access temporarily. To temporarily restrict access, remove their access on the Users page. Learn More about Setting User Permissions.

Note: This is the safest way to remove user access since it won't prevent any unsynced data on their mobile device from syncing.

Block access

Use this option if you want to restrict access permanently. For example, if an employee has left the company. Learn More About Blocking Users.

Note: This prevents data from being synced from their mobile device. So before blocking users, make sure all data is synced, otherwise it will be lost permanently.