The Full Audit is an advanced feature available to Admin Users. Regular Dashboard and Mobile users will not have access to this feature.
💡 Note: There's also an inline audit which all Dashboard users — no matter their permissions — will see next to inspection records; this trimmed down audit simply shows who made the most recent change and when.
You can grant users admin access by checking their 'Admin' flag within the User Management page. Learn more about User Permissions.
💡 Note: Granting a user Admin access will also give them access to other Admin features like Billing and User Management.